top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureMeaghan Kincaid

More Pesto Please!

Updated: Aug 9, 2018

When in Prague, I happened to stumble upon the local farmer's market that happens every Saturday. In a prime location along the water, the aroma of homemade food filled the air. It was safe to say, I was in heaven.

Pesto Butter + 3 Different Types of Pesto

The sun was shining, the water was rippling and people were feasting. A strip of local vendors and farmers had their tents set along the Vltava River. There wasn't a frown in sight, with all those free samples who can complain?

Time To Get Tasting

I took my first bite and it was as if time had stopped, yes. That really IS how amazing it was. If there is one recommendation I can make when visiting Prague, is to go on the weekend and be sure to go to the local farmers market. You will NOT regret it.

10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page